Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Team

William Anderson

William Anderson

Editor-in-Chief

Work Email:- william.a@global-newspaper.com

Work Phone:- +1 800-946-5737

Personal Email: william.anderson@gmail.com

Personal Phone: +1 800-976-5337

Domain: Business

With more than 7 years of presence in the field of Business, William Anderson is a well-known entity of this field. He holds an MBA in Finance Degree along with a meticulous knowledge of the Business sphere. While he is connected with our platform from the last 5 years, he works as the Editor-in-Chief from the last 3 years. William is aware of all the nitty-gritty in this field. While managing the department, he never misses showcasing his outstanding multi-tasking and problem-solving skills. Moreover, he is a master in efficiently managing manifold projects at a time.

Helen Becker

Helen Becker

SR. CONTENT WRITER

Work Email:- helen.b@global-newspaper.com

Work Phone: +1 800-406-8524

Personal Email: helen.becker@gmail.com

Personal Phone: +1 800-436-8524

Domain: Health

Helen Becker’s presence in the Health domain is from the last 5 years. However, she is active in the writing domain from the last 3 years when she joined The Global Newspaper’s news portal. Helen pursued a Master’s of Medicine Degree and is responsible for writing the news report for the Health section along with carrying out all quality checks of news written by other writers. Managing the total department is a critical part of her work as the Head of the Health Department. She believes in putting 100% efforts while working on any project she is involved. At the same time, she ensures the successful completion of all her projects.

Thomas Wieczorek

Thomas Wieczorek

Senior Journalist

Work Email:- thomas.w@global-newspaper.com

Personal Email: thomas.wieczorek@gmail.com

Work Phone:- +1 800-215-4497

Personal Phone: +1 800-213-4327

Domain: Science

Thomas Wieczorek accomplished a B. Sc. Degree in Astrophysics and holds total experience of 6 years in the field of writing. Earlier, he was involved in numerous research projects. After the successful completion of these projects, he joined our news platform to cater to the needs of our readers from the Space domain. He serves as the Head of the Science Department from the last 3 years and performs all the managerial actions smartly. As the HOD, he handles all the sensitive issues in the department prudently. He holds command on the presentation skills along with a sharp precision in the work he does.

Cynthia Hoffman

Cynthia Hoffman

EDITOR & AUTHOR

Work Email:- cynthia.h@global-newspaper.com

Work Phone:- +1 800-664-9134

Personal Email: cynthia.hoffman@gmail.com

Personal Phone: +1 800-674-9231

Domain: Technology

On The Global Newspaper’s news platform, Cynthia Hoffman is—and deserves to be—one of the most favorite authors due to her strong experience and competency in the Technology field. She holds a big crowd of followers on The Global Newspaper’s platform to receive the current updates in the Technology sphere. She has achieved this success due to her strong research skills and profound knowledge of the readers’ requirements along with an eye for detail. She completed a Master’s Degree in Computer Science & Technology and all the topics related to the advanced technology including the Intelligent Apps, Internet of Things, and Big Data Robotic Process Automation are the topics that interest her the most while writing news for our portal.

Editorial Staff Emails & Contact Information

William Andersonwilliam.a@global-newspaper.com | +1 800-946-5737
Helen Beckerhelen.b@global-newspaper.com | +1 800-406-8524
Thomas Wieczorekthomas.w@global-newspaper.com | +1 800-215-4497
Cynthia Hoffmancynthia.h@global-newspaper.com | +1 800-664-9134

General Email Addresses

news.room@global-newspaper.com
editor@global-newspaper.com